Not Oprah’s Book Club

My first hint that this was no ordinary book club was when I was told about the rules:

The first rule of Book Club is, you do not talk about Book Club.

Then the latest book club selection was announced:

 

I think I’ll stick to reading my TIME magazine. No book clubs for me!

 

5 Responses to “Not Oprah’s Book Club”

  1. MamaBennie Says:

    ummmm…that gives me the heebie jeebies….I think I need to go boil myself now.

  2. Aunt Becky Says:

    Yeah, I don’t need any more reasons not to sleep, THANK YOU OPRAH.

  3. Casey Freeland Says:

    Uuuu, well…. Like my dad always told me, “They don’t eat much.”

  4. Ramzu Says:

    I found you via Casey’s blog.
    This is rather a gross thing to read, no matter how educating.
    I am a teacher, by the way 🙂

  5. thepsychobabble Says:

    eeewww. I’m sorry, I’ll read a LOT of books, but just…ew! lol


Leave a Reply

