Blame Canada

I don’t know much about Justin Bieber. That’s because I’m not a 12-year-old girl. 
But this is what I do know about Justin Bieber:

  • He is from Canada (Blame Canada again.)
  • He is a singer (Although that’s highly debatable.)
  • He was a guest star on an episode of Tru Jackson VP  (It’s that classic girl-sneaks-into-recording-studio-and-convinces-singer-to-perform-at-her-school episode. Yeah, total rip-off of the Davy Jones episode of The Brady Bunch.)
  • He hasn’t hit puberty yet
  • He is a trending topic on Twitter every damn day
  • He needs a haircut
  • His 15 minutes of fame are just about up

Dear Canada, please take back Justin Bieber. You gave us Celine Dion – haven’t we suffered enough?

2 Responses to “Blame Canada”

  1. Jim Brochowski Says:

    Amen!

    While I haven’t heard my own girls go on about him, I do have teenage girls who have come into the library to print his pictures from Tiger Beat and such. Only Tiger Beat doesn’t want those pictures to be printed because, I’m guessing they still want to sell magazines. The problem being that most of my customers have a hard time coming up with a dime or fifty cents let alone the cost of a magazine, (which explains using a free computer) So, I either get to turn these poor girls away empty handed or come up with “workarounds” to help them print these pictures. I hope the copyright industry will forgive me.

  2. Poppy Says:

    TRUST ME! We don’t WANT him back! And Celine can stay in Vegas:)


Leave a Reply

