Wordless Wednesday

(This is my first Wordless Wednesday post so I don’t really know the rules.  Does this post have to be completely word free? If I use words will I get fired? Kicked off the island? Will the Wordless Wednesday police throw me in a silent dungeon? Must. stop. using. words.)

On Wednesdays I have 2 hours of “me” time. No work. No kids. Just me. All alone. Often I use these precious 2 hours to blog. But not today. Today I said, “Screw it, I’m not going to blog. I’m going to do this…” 

 

That rollerblader in the midriff top, giant pink earrings and pink rollerblades that shoot fire, (really they do…but that’s a story for another day)…oh, yeah, that’s me. 

No real blogging today. I’m going rollerblading.

One Response to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. EmmieJ Says:

    Please tell me you wore that exact same outfit. Please.


Leave a Reply

