A Holiday Card For You

I'm just a Jew, a lonely Jew doctor on call on Christmas.

 Happy Hanukkah, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Lori

22 Responses to “A Holiday Card For You”

  1. PrincessJenn Says:

    LMAO! Dude you are so my new favorite blog. I love your brand of humor.

  2. AMomTwoBoys Says:

    You are AWESOME.

    Happy Hanukkah!

    xoxo

  3. mama2addie Says:

    OMG! I just laughed so hard I spit water on my screen!

    Happy Hanukkah, Dr. Lori!

  4. mommygeekology Says:

    LOL very cute. 😉 Happy Holidays!

  5. Krissy Says:

    Hahaha! I absolutely love it! What an incredible card. =]Happy Hanukkah!! (and Happy Holiday Card Exchange!!)

  6. Avasmommy Says:

    LMAO! **snort**

    Happy Holidays.

  7. Anne Y Says:

    Awesome! Just awesome! Happy Holidays!

  8. jenbshaw Says:

    I was SO not prepared for that. You are too funny. LOVE the card.

  9. pamela Says:

    LOL Happy Hanukkah to you!

  10. sumanam Says:

    Very Funny! Thanks for visiting me.
    Happy Hanukkah!

  11. Andrea Says:

    HAAAAHHAAAAHAAAAA!

    My best friend is Jewish, and is always the lonely Jewish bartender on Christmas. She SO needs a card like that!

  12. Goddess in Progress Says:

    If I was drinking milk, I would have just snorted it out my nose. That’s hilarious.

    Happy Hannukah to you! My sister-in-law is on call for Christmas, too. Good thing we’re Jewish.

  13. queenofhaddock Says:

    Hahaha!

  14. Deborah Pucci Says:

    Sweet! Thank you for stopping over at my blog. We love our little girl Skye. She is just 11 months old and just too cute!
    Have a beautiful season.

  15. Jessica V. Says:

    Love it! Happy holidays 🙂

  16. Zandi Says:

    Freaking awesome.
    🙂

  17. Kirsten Says:

    Love it! That is awesome.

    Happy Holidays

  18. Lil Foots Mommy Says:

    Heehee…this made me smile!

    Happy Hanukkah!!!

  19. Maura Says:

    I’m glad *I* wasn’t drinking anything when I read that! Classic. Happy holidays to you and yours!

  20. Susie Says:

    That’s awesome! Happy Hanukkah to you!


Leave a Reply

